Important dates for Term 1

  • Tuesday 5 February, Thursday 7 February, Monday 11 February – 3yo groups commence (staggered starts with smaller groups)
  • Monday 11 February – Friday 15 February – 4yo Groups Coffee Catch-Ups
  • Monday 25 February. Tuesday 26 February and Thursday 28 February – 3yo Groups Coffee Catch-Ups
  • Friday 8 March – Cadbury’s Fundraising Opt in/Opt out due
  • Thursday 14 March – Kinder photos for 4yo Koalas Group
  • Friday 15 March – Kinder photos for 4yo Possums Group
  • Friday 15 March – Welcome BBQ at 5.30pm-7.30pm
    Thursday 21 March – Museum incursion for 4yo Koalas Group
  • Friday 22 March – Museum incursion for 4yo Possums Group
    Sunday 24 March – Term 2 invoices issued 
  • Monday 1 April – Friday 5 April – Cadbury’s Fundraising boxes and buns available for collection
  • Friday 5 April – Last day of Term 1. Term 2 invoices due.

*Check your information booklet from the AGM with family interview times and 3yo staggered starting dates and times