• Tuesday 5 February, Thursday 7 February, Monday 11 February – 3yo groups commence (staggered starts with smaller groups)*
  • Monday 11 February – Friday 15 February – 4yo Groups Coffee Catch-Ups
  • Monday 25 February. Tuesday 26 February and Thursday 28 February – 3yo Groups Coffee Catch-Ups
  • Friday 8 March – Cadbury’s Fundraising Opt in/Opt out due
  • Thursday 14 March – Kinder photos for 4yo Koalas Group
  • Friday 15 March – Kinder photos for 4yo Possums Group
  • Friday 15 March – Welcome BBQ at 5.30pm-7.30pm
  • Thursday 21 March – Museum incursion for 4yo Koalas Group
  • Friday 22 March – Museum incursion for 4yo Possums Group
  • Sunday 24 March – Term 2 invoices issued 
  • Monday 1 April – Friday 5 April – Cadbury’s Fundraising boxes and buns available for collection
  • Friday 5 April – Last day of Term 1. Term 2 invoices due.
  • Tuesday 23 April – First day of Term 2.
  • Sunday 28 April – Working Bee
  • Saturday 25 May – Open Day
  • Friday 31 May – 2020 Applications close

*Check your information booklet from the AGM with family interview times and 3yo staggered starting dates and times

Term dates

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January until Friday 5 April

Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April until Friday 28 June

Term 3 – Monday 15 July until Friday 20 September

Term 4 – Monday 7 October until Friday 20 December

*Please note: The Kinder is closed ALL public and school holidays 

NB: Committee of Management Meetings are held once a month at Eastmont Pre-School, 32 Frank St, Vermont.

All parents/grandparents/caregivers are welcome to attend.

An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in November. Attendance at the AGM is compulsory for all Eastmont families (for the following year), staff and Committee members.

Meeting dates may be subject to change at short notice.