• Sunday 14 July – Working Bee
  • Monday 15 July – First day of Term 3
  • Saturday 31 August – Father’s Day Morning Tea
  • Sunday 8 September – Vision Portraits
  • Friday 20 September – Last day of Term 3. Term 4 invoices due
  • Sunday 20 October – Bunnings Fundraiser BBQ 
  • Sunday 17 November – Christmas Party
  • Wednesday 20 November – Annual General Meeting

Term dates

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January until Friday 5 April

Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April until Friday 28 June

Term 3 – Monday 15 July until Friday 20 September

Term 4 – Monday 7 October until Friday 20 December

*Please note: The Kinder is closed ALL public and school holidays 

NB: Committee of Management Meetings are held once a month at Eastmont Pre-School, 32 Frank St, Vermont.

All parents/grandparents/caregivers are welcome to attend.

An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in November. Attendance at the AGM is compulsory for all Eastmont families (for the following year), staff and Committee members.

Meeting dates may be subject to change at short notice.