2018

  • Nativity Play (4yo Possum) – Friday 14 December
  • Final Session 2018 (3yo) – Monday 17 December
  • 3yo Party (for all 3 year old groups) – Tuesday 18 December
  • Nativity Play (4yo Koala) – Tuesday 18 December
  • Party and final session for 2018 (4yo Possum) – Wednesday 19 December
  • Party and final session for 2018 (4yo Koala) – Thursday 20 December

2019

Term 1 – Wednesday 30 January until Friday 5 April

Term 2 – Tuesday 23 April until Friday 28 June

Term 3 – Monday 15 July until Friday 20 September

Term 4 – Monday 7 October until Friday 20 December

*Please note: The Kinder is closed ALL public and school holidays 

NB: Committee of Management Meetings are held once a month at Eastmont Pre-School, 32 Frank St, Vermont.

All parents/grandparents/caregivers are welcome to attend.

An Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held in November. Attendance at the AGM is compulsory for all Eastmont families (for the following year), staff and Committee members.

Meeting dates may be subject to change at short notice.